Terms of Service
The Remixer Trial allows you to use our Remixer site builder in a trial format for 14 days, starting from the day you sign up for the offer. This trial will expire 14 days from the date of signup and gives you limited access to Remixer and its features. Your name and email address will be collected during signup, and will be used to contact you regarding Remixer upgrades and other DreamHost products. If you choose to cancel the Remixer Trial, or if you don't upgrade to one of Remixer's paid subscription plans after the trial period ends, any web pages, content, and data that you have saved may be lost and may not be recoverable. Customers can only sign up for one Remixer Trial per account.
These terms may be modified at any time without notice; please check this page often for updates! Your continued use of the Remixer Trial or upgraded plan constitutes acceptance of these terms, as well as DreamHost's general Terms of Service agreements. Violations of these terms, or any of our Terms of Service, may get your account disabled and/or closed!